DCI Network

DCI global network of members

DCI has national sections and/or associated members in the following countries:
Africa: Angola, Benin, Cameroon, Congo, Gambia, Ghana, Ivory Coast, Liberia, Mauritania, Mauritius, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Togo, Uganda and Zimbabwe (provisional section).

The Americas: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Mexico, Paraguay and Uruguay, as well as a representative at the UN in New York. Asia and the Pacific: Australia, Pakistan and Sri Lanka.

Europe: Albania, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Macedonia, the Netherlands, Russia (provisional section), Slovakia and Switzerland. The Middle East: Israel, Lebanon and Palestine.